Press

Deutsche Bank - Press Office contacts:

Winchester House
1 Great Winchester Street
London EC2N 2DB
United Kingdom

Press: +44 20 754 54907
E-Mail: media.uki@db.com

Head

Charlie Olivier

Tel: +44 20 754 57866

charlie.olivier@db.com

Global Markets

Jo Court

Tel: +44 20 754 55459

joanne.court@db.com

Origination & Advisory

Alison Moody Tel: +44 20 754 57790

alison.moody@db.com

DWS

Nick Bone

Tel: +44 20 754 72603

nick.bone@db.com

International Private Bank

Adrian Cox

Tel: +44 20 754 17775

adrian.cox@db.com

Research

Hanswolf Hohn

Tel: +49(69)910-84752

hanswolf.hohn@db.com

Press Office Assistant

Sarah Vivian

Tel: +44 20 754 57343

sarah.vivian@db.com

Global Press Service

You can find news on the Deutsche Bank Group in the Press Service of the global website. Press Group